Capability Maturity Model Levels of Achievement

Begin Learning Cyber Security for FREE Now!

Already a Member Login Here

Q: The Capability Maturity Model (CMM) contains five levels of achievement. Which of the following answers contains three of the levels in proper sequence?

a. Initial, Managed, Repeatable

b. Initial, Managed, Defined

c. Defined, Managed, Optimized

d. Managed, Defined, Repeatable

View Topics

Our Revolution

We believe Cyber Security training should accessible for everyone, everywhere. Everyone deserves the OPPORTUNITY to learn, begin and grow a career in this fascinating field. Therefore, Cybrary is the world's largest community where people, companies and training come together to give everyone the ability to collaborate in an open source way that is revolutionizing the cyber security educational experience.

We recommend always using caution when following any link

Are you sure you want to continue?